January – December 2016


Tyler Sirois                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Executive Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                              State Attorney, 18th Judicial Circuit

Vice President

Delores Spearman                                                                                                                                                                                Community Volunteer


Travis Conradt, Ph.D.                                                                                                                                                                                           Assistant Professor, School of  Psychology                                                                                                                                                      Florida Institute of Technology


Don Hemmenway
Engineering Manager
Intersil Corporation

Vice Presidents of Fundraising

Carole W. Marshall
Community Volunteer

Donna Linden                                                                                                                                                                                                                Managing Broker, Coldwell Banker


Amy Boyson                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Community Affairs Manager                                                                                                                                                                                                            Waste Management

Randall Coleman
First Vice President

Sergeant Christopher Crawford                                                                                                                                                                         Rockledge Police Department

Meredith Gibson
VP, Marketing, Community Credit Union of Florida

Maxwell King, Ed.D.
Community Volunteer; Retired College President

Jessie Das Kirk
Owner, Kirk Realty, Inc.

Stephanie B. McLoughlin                                                                                                                                                                                         Director of Advertising, Florida Today Communications

Jennifer Mench  
Victim Witness Counselor                                                                                                                                                                                                               Office of The State Attorney, 18th Judicial Circuit

Kimberly Bonder Rezanka, Esq.                                                                                                                                                                          Cantwell & Goldman PA

Kenneth Whittaker, CPA/PFS, CFP®, CLU/ChFC
Branch Manager, Raymond James Financial Services
Whittaker Cooper Financial Group


Sheriff Wayne Ivey
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office

State Attorney Phil Archer
State Attorney, 18th Judicial Circuit

Helene Sanford, SPHR
Director, Human Resources and Compensation
Intersil Corporation

Vicki Rios-Martinez
Community Volunteer

Director Emeritus

Norman Wolfinger [2000; Advisory/Emeritus 2011- 2016]